# Committee Nominations 2024

## Election of Presidents and Vice-Presidents

#### Nomination for President

• Wendy Phillips

#### Nomination for Vice President

John Allen

# Confirmation of Nominations to Sub-Committees

### Audit & Risk Committee

- Sharon Louise
- Ian Taylor
- Malcolm McCausland
- Wendy Phillips

#### **Competition & Events Committee**

- Kathryn Walls
- Ian Taylor
- Ghislain Demeuldre

#### Development & Participation Committee

- Alison Stocks
- Siobhan Grant
- Niall Bell
- Chris Burns
- Louise Barnes
- Eoghan Furey

#### Endurance Committee

- David Seaton
- John Allen
- Raymond Fullerton
- Lawson Cochrane
- Ian Taylor
- John McGarvey
- Andrew Han
- Mags Mathieson
- Paul Magee

#### Performance Pathway Committee

- Janet Boyle
- Wendy Phillips
- Alan Kennedy
- Jason Smyth
- Lyn Fisher

#### Selection Committee

- David Marrs
- Robin Mack
- Wendy Phillips
- Andrew Han

#### Track & Field Committee

- Gerry Carson
- Pauline Thom
- Robin Mack
- Barbara Scott

#### **Officials Committee**

Niall Bell

